2015 — OH SEW NICE!

“Do not neglect the gifts you have . . .” 1 Timothy 4:14

You may find this hard to believe, but I have days when I feel I should be working harder.  Despite those days, last year was very productive.  Besides my usual, annual commitments, I was highly motivated by Trinita’s (www.msbt.org) craft fair in November, which I had signed up for early in the year.  I enjoyed making many fun projects to have for the fair.

And let’s not forget the 100-Day Project (see my Blog Post “100 Creative Ideas on the Wall”), when I worked extra hard each day.  Here’s a gallery of most of my 2015 work.  Some of the projects are captioned “Day” and a number.  Those were a result of the 100-Day Project, which I hope to participate in again this year.

Of course, my family, friends and faithful followers are my best motivators.  Thank you for always supporting me and for being my biggest fans!

Now, onto 2016 . . . .

This entry was posted in Quilter's Dreams, Success and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

